Missouri DUI Record Search

DUI Records Search

Your search may include all types of public records

All
Female
Male
By searching you certify that you are above 18 years of age
Your public records search may include: Background records, Criminal Records, Arrest/Warrant Records, Court Records, Property Records, Relative Search, Asset Search, Business Search, VIN & License Plate Search, DUI/DWI records and Driving Violations, Marriage & Divorce Records, Birth Records, Death Records, Unclaimed Money and more…

In 2009 in Missouri, there were 358 alcohol related deaths in car accidents. It is illegal for any driver with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of .08 or above to be driving a vehicle. Taking other illegal drugs also qualify the driver to be arrested for a driving under the influence (DUI) crime. Any driver under the age of 21 who have a BAC of .02 or above is subject to DUI related penalties. This policy is reflective of Missouris zero tolerance laws.

A first time DUI offender in Missouri will receive a jail sentence of up to 6 months. They will also be fined up to a maximum of $500. The court will suspend the offending drivers license for a full 30 days. Following that term, their license will be restricted for a further 60 days. The driver will also have to pay a $45 license reinstatement fee at that time. Missouri also requires that drivers who receive a DUI get SR22 insurance, and have the proof of insurance as a record. This is special insurance at an increased rate for offenders. The court may also decide to require an ignition interlock device be installed in the drivers vehicle.

DUI / DWI facts and statistics in Missouri

  • In 2017, 30 out of the 254 driving fatalities due to DUI / DWI were driven by drivers under the age of 21
  • In the same year, 147 out of the 18,386 offenders caught for DUI / DWI were under the age of 18
  • In 2018, 21 out of the 240 driving fatalities due to DUI / DWI were driven by drivers under the age of 21
  • In the same year, 108 out of the 11,874 offenders caught for DUI / DWI were under the age of 18

source: responsibility.org, fbi.gov

 
DUI Search available in the following Counties: 
 
Adair CountyAndrew CountyAtchison CountyAudrain County
Barry CountyBarton CountyBates CountyBenton County
Bollinger CountyBoone CountyBuchanan CountyButler County
Caldwell CountyCallaway CountyCamden CountyCape Girardeau County
Carroll CountyCarter CountyCass CountyCedar County
Chariton CountyChristian CountyClark CountyClay County
Clinton CountyCole CountyCooper CountyCrawford County
Dade CountyDallas CountyDaviess CountyDeKalb County
Dent CountyDouglas CountyDunklin CountyFranklin County
Gasconade CountyGentry CountyGreene CountyGrundy County
Harrison CountyHenry CountyHickory CountyHolt County
Howard CountyHowell CountyIron CountyJackson County
Jasper CountyJefferson CountyJohnson CountyKnox County
Laclede CountyLafayette CountyLawrence CountyLewis County
Lincoln CountyLinn CountyLivingston CountyMacon County
Madison CountyMaries CountyMarion CountyMcDonald County
Mercer CountyMiller CountyMississippi CountyMoniteau County
Monroe CountyMontgomery CountyMorgan CountyNew Madrid County
Newton CountyNodaway CountyOregon CountyOsage County
Ozark CountyPemiscot CountyPerry CountyPettis County
Phelps CountyPike CountyPlatte CountyPolk County
Pulaski CountyPutnam CountyRalls CountyRandolph County
Ray CountyReynolds CountyRipley CountySaint Charles County
Saint Clair CountySaint Francois CountySaint Louis CountySaint Louis City
Sainte Genevieve CountySaline CountySchuyler CountyScotland County
Scott CountyShannon CountyShelby CountyStoddard County
Stone CountySullivan CountyTaney CountyTexas County
Vernon CountyWarren CountyWashington CountyWayne County
Webster CountyWorth CountyWright County