Kentucky DUI Record Search

DUI Records Search

Your search may include all types of public records

All
Female
Male
By searching you certify that you are above 18 years of age
Your public records search may include: Background records, Criminal Records, Arrest/Warrant Records, Court Records, Property Records, Relative Search, Asset Search, Business Search, VIN & License Plate Search, DUI/DWI records and Driving Violations, Marriage & Divorce Records, Birth Records, Death Records, Unclaimed Money and more…

There were 239 alcohol related deaths in car accidents in Kentucky in 2009. The drivers in those accidents could be charged as driving under the influence (DUI). A driver can also get a DUI if their blood alcohol concentration (BAC) is .08 or above. If their BAC is .18 or above, the penalties associated with the crime will be increased. Drivers under the age of 21 have a BAC limit of .02, reflecting Kentuckys zero tolerance policy.

A drivers first DUI conviction will land them in jail for a period lasting from 2 days up to 30 days. An aggravated DUI has a minimum jail term of 4 days. The driver will also be fined from $200 to $400. Their license will be suspended from 30 days to 120 days, and they will have to undergo a 90 day alcohol or drug treatment program. The driver also has to complete 48 hours to 30 days of community service.

Drivers under the age of 21 that are convicted with a DUI face from 7 days to 6 months in jail. If the DUI is aggravated, then the minimum jail term becomes 14 days. They will also be fined $350 to $500 and have their license suspended from 12 to 18 months.

DUI / DWI facts and statistics in Kentucky

  • In 2017, 11 out of the 181 driving fatalities due to DUI / DWI were driven by drivers under the age of 21
  • In the same year, 41 out of the 15,143 offenders caught for DUI / DWI were under the age of 18
  • In 2018, 11 out of the 137 driving fatalities due to DUI / DWI were driven by drivers under the age of 21
  • In the same year, 39 out of the 14,812 offenders caught for DUI / DWI were under the age of 18

source: responsibility.org, fbi.gov

 

DUI Search available in the following Counties:

 

Adair CountyAllen CountyAnderson CountyBallard County
Barren CountyBath CountyBell CountyBoone County
Bourbon CountyBoyd CountyBoyle CountyBracken County
Breathitt CountyBreckinridge CountyBullitt CountyButler County
Caldwell CountyCalloway CountyCampbell CountyCarlisle County
Carroll CountyCarter CountyCasey CountyChristian County
Clark CountyClay CountyClinton CountyCrittenden County
Cumberland CountyDaviess CountyEdmonson CountyElliott County
Estill CountyFayette CountyFleming CountyFloyd County
Franklin CountyFulton CountyGallatin CountyGarrard County
Grant CountyGraves CountyGrayson CountyGreen County
Greenup CountyHancock CountyHardin CountyHarlan County
Harrison CountyHart CountyHenderson CountyHenry County
Hickman CountyHopkins CountyJackson CountyJefferson County
Jessamine CountyJohnson CountyKenton CountyKnott County
Knox CountyLarue CountyLaurel CountyLawrence County
Lee CountyLeslie CountyLetcher CountyLewis County
Lincoln CountyLivingston CountyLogan CountyLyon County
McCracken CountyMcCreary CountyMcLean CountyMadison County
Magoffin CountyMarion CountyMarshall CountyMartin County
Mason CountyMeade CountyMenifee CountyMercer County
Metcalfe CountyMonroe CountyMontgomery CountyMorgan County
Muhlenberg CountyNelson CountyNicholas CountyOhio County
Oldham CountyOwen CountyOwsley CountyPendleton County
Perry CountyPike CountyPowell CountyPulaski County
Robertson CountyRockcastle CountyRowan CountyRussell County
Scott CountyShelby CountySimpson CountySpencer County
Taylor CountyTodd CountyTrigg CountyTrimble County
Union CountyWarren CountyWashington CountyWayne County
Webster CountyWhitley CountyWolfe CountyWoodford County