Mississippi DUI Record Search

Please fill in the form below to begin your DUI Records search
(by searching you certify that you are above 18 years of age)
Male
Female
All
* Required Fields

Of 700 car crash fatalities in Mississippi in 2009, 264 were alcohol related. Mississippis drunk driving law is call driving under the influence (DUI), and it makes it illegal to drive a vehicle while under the influence of alcohol or drugs, or a combination of the two. A driver can also be charged with a DUI if they have a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of .08% or higher while operating a vehicle. Drivers under the age of 21 who have a blood alcohol level of .02% or more will also be charged with a DUI.

For a driver who is under 21 years old, their first DUI conviction in Mississippi brings a fine of $250 and a license suspension lasting 90 days. If they refuse the breath or blood test, then they are charged as an adult. First time DUI convictions for adults carry a jail term of up to 48 hours. Adult drivers are also fined from $250 to $1,000. Their license is suspended for up to 90 days, though they can apply for hardship driving privileges after 30 days. Other possible penalties include a required alcohol safety education program, and having to attend a victim impact panel.

DUI Search available in the following Counties: 
Adams County Alcorn County Amite County Attala County
Benton County Bolivar County Calhoun County Carroll County
Chickasaw County Choctaw County Claiborne County Clarke County
Clay County Coahoma County Copiah County Covington County
DeSoto County Forrest County Franklin County George County
Greene County Grenada County Hancock County Harrison County
Hinds County Holmes County Humphreys County Issaquena County
Itawamba County Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County
Jefferson Davis County Jones County Kemper County Lafayette County
Lamar County Lauderdale County Lawrence County Leake County
Lee County Leflore County Lincoln County Lowndes County
Madison County Marion County Marshall County Monroe County
Montgomery County Neshoba County Newton County Noxubee County
Oktibbeha County Panola County Pearl River County Perry County
Pike County Pontotoc County Prentiss County Quitman County
Rankin County Scott County Sharkey County Simpson County
Smith County Stone County Sunflower County Tallahatchie County
Tate County Tippah County Tishomingo County Tunica County
Union County Walthall County Warren County Washington County
Wayne County Webster County Wilkinson County Winston County
Yalobusha County Yazoo County
ACCEPTABLE USE POLICY AND TERMS

Important Note: This website is not affiliated with the U.S. Government or any State or Federal government agency and is not an official source of information. This is a private site. For any questions you may have please consult a lawyer.

Information found on this site must be used for lawfully acceptable purposes only. It is against the law to stalk or harass anyone using the information found on this site. Visitors cannot search for public officials, minors, or celebrities. Anyone who uses this site to access information through purposeful misrepresentation of themselves, or uses the information accessed in illegal pursuits may face criminal and civil charges. Information that can be found on this site is compiled from records that may be incomplete or have errors. The owners of this site do not own the records found on this site or any public records database. All records presented on this site are gathered from third party databases that are not controlled by the owners of this site. Every search is subject to applicable laws, to this site's terms of use and to the terms of use of the third party vendors that provide access to such information. The website owners may receive compensation if you complete a registration through our website. When you complete such registration you will receive access to a third party membership area - of which we have no control of. Please further read our entire terms of use.

Copyright ©2011 dui-records.org. All rights reserved.